Mr. Mohsin Ali Nathani
President & Chief Executive

Mr. Fuzail Abbas
Group Executive – Finance/Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Wahid Younus Dada
Group Executive Operations & Remedial Management

Mr. Khurram Shahzad Khan
Group Executive Corporate & Transaction Banking

Mr. Ahmed Shah Durrani
Group Executive – Retail Bank

Mr. Bilal Asghar
Head Commercial South & Zone 1

Mr. Zulfiqar Alavi
Chief Risk Officer

Mr. Asad Ali
Head Human Resources

Syed Abu Tufail
Head of Information Technology

Syed Intikhab Hussain Rizvi
Country Treasurer

Mr. Haris Ahmed
Joint Commercial Head North

Mr. Najeeb Gilani
Head of Internal Audit

Syed Hasnain Haider Rizvi
Head of Compliance & Legal

Mr. Muhammad Umer Ghufran
Head of Credit

Mr. Mohammad Khan
Head of Islamic Banking

Ms. Sheeza Ahmed
Head, Marketing & Corporate Communication

Mr.Yawer Gulani
Head of Systems, Policies & Procedures