fbpx

HABIBMETRO Company Details

Status of the Company

Public Limited Company

Company Registration Number

K-03892

(CUIN: 0028018)

Company National Tax Number

0711167-3

Registered Office / Head Office

Ground Floor, Spencer’s Building, I. I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi – 74200, Pakistan
Phone: (92-21) 111-14-14-14
Fax: (92-21) 3263 0404 – 05

Email Address

info@habibmetro.com

Detail of Associated Companies and their web site links:

Habib Bank AG Zurich (www.habibbank.com)
Habib Metropolitan Financial Services (www.hmfs.com.pk)
Gul Ahmed Textile Mills Limited (www.gulahmed.com)
Habib Insurance Company Limited (www.habibinsurance.net)
Habib Education Trust (www.habibschools.edu.pk)
Habib Metro Pakistan (Pvt) Limited (www.habibmetro.pk)
House of Habib (Pvt) Limited (www.hoh.net)
Habib University Foundation (www.habib.edu.pk)
First Habib Modaraba (www.habibmodaraba.com)
Habib Metropolitan Modaraba (www.habibmetromodaraba.com)
Indus Motors Company Limited (www.toyota-indus.com)
International Industries Limited (www.iil.com.pk)
Shabbir Tiles & Ceramics Limited (www.stile.com.pk)
Thal Limited (www.thallimited.com)